ulcer

lots of cabbage, some aloe vera juice, limiting most foods, etc. and the ulcer problem is gradually improving. If I would just fast 3-5 days it would really clear up, but I like to eat, so I do when I can.

I only juiced cabbage once because it is a lot of trouble to juice, so I just chew the raw cabbage really well. Broccoli is supposed to work well too. Plain yogurt also is good – kills bacteria, as do the cabbage family veggies.

I started using picnik for photos and finding it quite fun.
Little girl who wanted to pet our dog at the park.

The glorious sky on the same walk. This was St. Patrick’s Day last Wednesday. Today it has been lovely, but now we are supposed to get up to 6 (yikes) inches of snow. I am so not looking forward to this.

Leave a Reply

