Day 2 – Daniel Fast

cooked oatmeal and apple with cinnamon
raisin and nut mix
celery
apple
raw cabbage and carrot
banana
cooked potatoes, carrots and cabbage
applesauce, tomatoes and lettuce
popcorn
apple

I’m full. I really eat quite a bit when I eat like this and don’t lose a bunch of weight; at least I didn’t the last time a couple months ago. This morning I weighed 148 pounds. A couple years ago I was stuck at 155 pounds, which was my top pregnant weight. I’m doing better than that but need to get about 10 pounds knocked off.

rebound

Leave a Reply

